Blog every day in May

So… as if I don’t have enough on my plate I have signed up to Rosalilium’s blog every day in May which means I am gping to be busy getting a post out every day. Today the subject is ‘What is your blog about?’ 

This is an excellent question as I would really like to know myself! I haven’t really got into blogging in the way I had hoped to and hopefully this month will give me the chance to work out what I want to say a little more clearly and make answering a bit easier. But I need to answer now so I would have to say that this blog is a place for me to share the important as well as the less important things that are happening in my life.

I am about to go through a period that will see lots of change it will be nice to be able to look back and probably have a laugh at the things I thought were important which just weren’t and marvel at the things I missed out that should have been the important things.

So for now this is an opportunity. A place to mark the changes that are coming and share the good and the nad times that come as a consequence. Thanks for stopping by…

Leave a Reply

